cover Van Halen – A Different Kind Of Truth

Below is the track list / song list of A Different Kind Of Truth album by Van Halen. Click on the title of the song to view its lyrics, video clip, and MP3 download link (if available). Don't forget to support the artist by buying their CD / casette album :)

  1. Tattoo
  2. She’s The Woman
  3. You And Your Blues
  4. China Town
  5. Blood & Fire
  6. Bullethead
  7. As Is
  8. Honeybabysweetiedoll
  9. The Trouble With Never
  10. Outta Space
  11. Stay Frosty
  12. Big River
  13. Beats Workin’
Van Halen – A Different Kind Of Truth
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)

Additional Information

Production / Label: Interscope Records
Released Year: 2012
Artist / Singer: Van Halen

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.