cover Rihanna – Talk Talk Talk

Below is the track list / song list of Talk Talk Talk album by Rihanna. Click on the title of the song to view its lyrics, video clip, and MP3 download link (if available). Don't forget to support the artist by buying their CD / casette album :)

  1. You Da One
  2. Where Have You Been
  3. We Found Love
  4. Talk That Talk
  5. Cockiness (Love It)
  6. Birthday Cake
  7. We All Want Love
  8. Drunk On Love
  9. Roc Me Out
  10. Watch N’ Learn
  11. Farewell
  12. We Found Love (Extended Mix) [Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]
Rihanna – Talk Talk Talk
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)

Additional Information

Production / Label: Def Jam
Released Year: 2011
Artist / Singer: Rihanna

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.