cover Lupe Fiasco – Lasers

Below is the track list / song list of Lasers album by Lupe Fiasco. Click on the title of the song to view its lyrics, video clip, and MP3 download link (if available). Don't forget to support the artist by buying their CD / casette album :)

  1. Letting Go
  2. Words I Never Said
  3. Till I Get There
  4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now
  5. Out Of My Head
  6. The Show Goes On
  7. Beautiful Lasers (2 Ways)
  8. Coming Up
  9. State Run Radio
  10. Break The Chain
  11. All Black Everything
  12. Never Forget You
  13. I’m Beamin’ [iTunes Bonus Track]
  14. Shining Down [iTunes Bonus Track]
Lupe Fiasco – Lasers
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)

Additional Information

Production / Label: Atlantic
Released Year: 2011
Artist / Singer: Lupe Fiasco

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.