cover Evanescence – Self-Titled

Below is the track list / song list of Self-Titled album by Evanescence. Click on the title of the song to view its lyrics, video clip, and MP3 download link (if available). Don't forget to support the artist by buying their CD / casette album :)

  1. What You Want
  2. Made Of Stone
  3. The Change
  4. My Heart Is Broken
  5. The Other Side
  6. Erase This
  7. Lost In Paradise
  8. Sick
  9. End Of The Dream
  10. Oceans
  11. Never Go Back
  12. Swimming Home
Evanescence – Self-Titled
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)

Additional Information

Released Year: 2011
Artist / Singer: Evanescence

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.