Cherrybelle – Love Is You

  1. Cherrybelle – Dilema
  2. Cherrybelle – I’ll Be There For You
  3. Cherrybelle – Beautiful
  4. Cherrybelle – Love Is You
  5. Cherrybelle – Best Friend Forever
Cherrybelle – Love Is You
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)

Video Klip

  • Cherrybelle - Love is You MV (official from Cherrybelle)

Lirik Lagu Lainnya

Posted @ August 14, 2011 by under Indonesian Album Lyric

Lyric is the property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>