Avril Lavigne – Goodbye Lullaby

  1. Avril Lavigne – Black Star
  2. Avril Lavigne – What The Hell
  3. Avril Lavigne – Push
  4. Avril Lavigne – Wish You Were Here
  5. Avril Lavigne – Smile
  6. Avril Lavigne – Stop Standing There
  7. Avril Lavigne – I Love You
  8. Avril Lavigne – Everybody Hurts
  9. Avril Lavigne – Not Enough
  10. Avril Lavigne – 4 Real
  11. Avril Lavigne – Darlin
  12. Avril Lavigne – Remember When
  13. Avril Lavigne – Goodbye
  14. Avril Lavigne – Alice [Extended Version]
  15. Avril Lavigne – Bad Reputation [Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]
Avril Lavigne – Goodbye Lullaby
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)

Video Klip

  • Avril Lavigne - Goodbye (Official Music Video) 2012

Lirik Lagu Lainnya

Posted @ March 15, 2011 by Cosa Aranda under Album Lyric

Lyric is the property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.

Punya pengalaman atau cerita yang berhubungan dengan lagu Goodbye Lullaby ini? Atau ingin berdiskusi mengenai makna atau arti dari single ini? Yuk, gunakan saja form komentar yang sudah tersedia di bawah ini, ya :)

Loading Facebook Comments ...


  1. Goodbye Lullaby Is A Good Album…:)

    Love You So Much Avril…:)

  2. firaafiro says:

    like it 😀

  3. bintan says:

    like like like like so much……..!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>